Potenza Construcoes LTDA
Between 2024 and 2025, the City of Recife paid R$ 8,5 mi to Potenza Construcoes LTDA, mostly through Secretaria de Saúde - Administração Supervisionada, with 2 contracts on file.
Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).
Sociedade Empresária Limitada · CNPJ 02.760.686/0001-44
R$ 8,5mi
received from the city · 2024–2025
Everyone the City of Recife pays
Year by year
2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress
2024R$ 7,1 mi
2025R$ 1,4 mi
The contracts
Manutenção predial das unidades de saúde do Recife4801.4004/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedManutenção predial das unidades de saúde do Recife4801.1024/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedSource: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.