Skip to main content

Property and rentals

Ceasa-pe/os - Centro de Abastecimento e Logistica de Pernambuco

Between 2024 and 2025, the City of Recife paid R$ 178 mil to Ceasa-pe/os - Centro de Abastecimento e Logistica de Pernambuco, mostly through Secretaria de Saúde - Administração Supervisionada, with 3 contracts on file.

Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).

Organização Social (OS) · CNPJ 06.035.073/0001-03

R$ 178mil
received from the city · 2024–2025
3 contracts · 100% of what was committed was paid · 17th of 36 recipients in Property and rentals

Everyone the City of Recife pays

Year by year

2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress

2024R$ 91 mil
2025R$ 87 mil

The contracts

Cessão Gratuita de Uso à Cessionária, do Prédio Onde Atualmente Funciona o Ambulatório da PCR, com 623,80 M24801.0003/2007 · 2007R$ 48milAssistência farmacêutica e suprimentos para a rede municipal de saúde4801.0382/2013 · 2013Value not disclosedAlimentação e material escolar para a rede municipal1401.0390/2013 · 2013Value not disclosed
Next recipient in Property and rentalsAbasol Imoveis LTDA18th of 36 recipients in Property and rentalsR$ 125mil

Source: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.