Nunes & Cavalcanti Construcoes LTDA EPP
Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 6,6 mi to Nunes & Cavalcanti Construcoes LTDA EPP, mostly through Secretaria de Educação, with 6 contracts on file.
Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).
Sociedade Empresária Limitada · CNPJ 08.100.434/0001-75
R$ 6,6mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
Everyone the City of Recife pays
Year by year
2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress
R$ 4,1 mi in 2024 · R$ 0 in 2026
Click a year to see its amount.
Who pays
The contracts
Obras e Serviços de Construção da Unidade Básica de Saúde (Upinha) em Vila Arraes4801.0030/2017 · 2017R$ 2,8miConstrução da Escola Municipal Lutadores do Bem1401.0319/2013 · 2013R$ 2,1miReforma do Centro de Referência da Primeira Infância, na Madalena1401.1028/2021 · 2021R$ 1,5miReforma e ampliação da USF José Severiano da Silva, no Capilé4801.0078/2020 · 2020R$ 716milRequalificação de 12 unidades educacionais, nas RPA 5 e 61401.4030/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedReforma e ampliação da Creche Municipal Alto do Mandu1401.1004/2025 · 2025Value not disclosedSource: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.