Skip to main content

Education

Fundacao Apolonio Sales de Desenvolvimento Educacional - Fadurpe

Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 2,7 mi to Fundacao Apolonio Sales de Desenvolvimento Educacional - Fadurpe, mostly through Encargos Gerais do Município, with 7 contracts on file.

Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).

Fundação Privada · CNPJ 08.961.997/0001-58

R$ 2,7mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
7 contracts · of which R$ 839 mil in grants · 100% of what was committed was paid · 22nd of 309 recipients in Education

Everyone the City of Recife pays

Year by year

2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress

R$ 769 mil in 2024 · R$ 1,7 mi in 2025 (the highest) · R$ 209 mil in 2026

Click a year to see its amount.

Who pays

The contracts

Assessoria para a formação continuada de professores1401.1018/2019 · 2019R$ 2,9miIncubação e desenvolvimento de economia solidária2101.0245/2015 · 2015R$ 577milIncubação de empreendimentos solidários (Incubadora Pública Municipal)2101.0254/2015 · 2015R$ 577milPesquisa arqueológica na requalificação do Mercado de São José2001.0004/2024 · 2024R$ 253milConsultoria para a reestruturação do ensino municipal1401.0315/2014 · 2014Value not disclosedServiços de Arqueologia na Comunidade do Pilar5011.0029/2015 · 2015Value not disclosedServiços Profissionais Especializados em Assessoria Pedagogica e Consultoria Técnica1401.1042/2021 · 2021Value not disclosed
Next recipient in EducationCreche Comunit N Senhora B Viagem Entra a Pulso23rd of 309 recipients in EducationR$ 2,6mi

Source: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.