Skip to main content

Education

Fundação de Apoio ao Desenvolvimento da Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 1,8 mi to Fundação de Apoio ao Desenvolvimento da Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, mostly through Encargos Gerais do Município, with 6 contracts on file.

Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).

Fundação Privada · CNPJ 11.735.586/0001-59

R$ 1,8mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
6 contracts · 100% of what was committed was paid · 29th of 309 recipients in Education

Everyone the City of Recife pays

Year by year

2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress

R$ 962 mil in 2024 · R$ 167 mil in 2026

Click a year to see its amount.

Who pays

The contracts

Dosímetros individuais e de controle padrão para a Secretaria de Saúde4801.0048/2018 · 2019R$ 75milMonitoramento de Níveis de Radiação4801.4019/2025 · 2025R$ 54milMonitoração individual de radiação nas unidades de saúde do Recife4801.0046/2017 · 2018R$ 45milProteção radiológica pessoal nas unidades de saúde4801.0004/2016 · 2016R$ 32milMonitoração radiológica pessoal para as unidades de saúde4801.0042/2016 · 2016Value not disclosedMonitoração radiológica pessoal para as unidades de saúde4801.1039/2022 · 2022Value not disclosed
Next recipient in EducationCebraspe-centro Brasileiro de Pesquisa em Avalia. e Seleção e de PROM. de Eventos30th of 309 recipients in EducationR$ 1,8mi

Source: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.