Sppe Construcoes e Reformas LTDA
Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 3,0 mi to Sppe Construcoes e Reformas LTDA, mostly through Secretaria de Ordem Pública e Segurança, with 10 contracts on file.
Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).
Sociedade Empresária Limitada · Empresa de Pequeno Porte · CNPJ 21.498.104/0001-48
R$ 3,0mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
Everyone the City of Recife pays
Year by year
2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress
R$ 1,7 mi in 2024 · R$ 152 mil in 2026
Click a year to see its amount.
Who pays
The contracts
Manutenção de PNR3101.0007/2021 · 2021R$ 1,0miReforma da Escola de Frevo do Recife6201.1414/2021 · 2021Value not disclosedServiços de engenharia para a Secretaria do Trabalho1901.1003/2021 · 2021Value not disclosedServiços comuns de engenharia para as unidades regionais3401.0003/2021 · 2021Value not disclosedServiços comuns de engenharia (G3)3901.1007/2022 · 2022Value not disclosedServiços comuns de engenharia3901.1008/2022 · 2022Value not disclosedThe other 4 contracts
Serviços comuns de engenharia (G1)3901.1006/2022 · 2022Value not disclosedServiços comuns de engenharia3901.1005/2022 · 2022Value not disclosedServiços Comuns de Engenharia com Fornecimento de Material3101.1002/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedReforma da sala de gerenciamento do Promorar0301.4007/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedSource: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.