W Katsumi Ogawa & CIA LTDA
Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 1,1 mi to W Katsumi Ogawa & CIA LTDA, mostly through Secretaria de Projetos Especiais, with 2 contracts on file.
Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).
Sociedade Empresária Limitada · Micro Empresa · CNPJ 35.307.270/0001-24
R$ 1,1mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
Everyone the City of Recife pays
Year by year
2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress
R$ 659 mil in 2024 · R$ 88 mil in 2026
Click a year to see its amount.
Who pays
The contracts
Mobiliário urbano e brinquedos para parques e praças infantis5010.4006/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedBrinquedos e pisos emborrachados no Parque Eduardo Campos2601.4018/2024 · 2024Value not disclosedSource: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.