Skip to main content

Industry and production

Master Industria e Comercio LTDA

Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 76,4 mi to Master Industria e Comercio LTDA, mostly through Secretaria de Educação, with 3 contracts on file.

Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).

Manufacturing and trading company, possibly supplying materials or equipment. Payments from the Secretaria de Educação for school materials, equipment or supplies for municipal schools.

Sociedade Empresária Limitada · CNPJ 18.627.195/0001-60

R$ 76,4mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
3 contracts · 87% of what was committed was paid · 1st of 295 recipients in Industry and production

Everyone the City of Recife pays

Year by year

2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress

R$ 29,1 mi in 2024 · R$ 21,2 mi in 2026

Click a year to see its amount.

The contracts

Kit Escolar, Lote Único, 8 (Oito) Módulos e 32 (Trinta e Dois) Itens1401.4037/2024 · 2024R$ 24,6miAquisição Kit Escolar do Estudante 20221401.1068/2021 · 2021Value not disclosedKit escolar do estudante para a rede municipal de ensino1401.4071/2023 · 2023Value not disclosed
Next recipient in Industry and productionCiclo Ambiental LTDA2nd of 295 recipients in Industry and productionR$ 19,4mi

Source: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.