Skip to main content

Industry and production

RR Pietta Eireli-me

Between 2024 and 2026, the City of Recife paid R$ 2,3 mi to RR Pietta Eireli-me, mostly through Secretaria de Projetos Especiais, with 3 contracts on file.

Source: Portal da Transparência do Recife (Despesas Orçamentárias).

Sociedade Empresária Limitada · CNPJ 25.343.077/0001-95

R$ 2,3mi
received from the city · 2024–2026
3 contracts · 88% of what was committed was paid · 24th of 295 recipients in Industry and production

Everyone the City of Recife pays

Year by year

2026 · partial (Jan–May) — year still in progress

R$ 1,2 mi in 2024 · R$ 534 mil in 2026

Click a year to see its amount.

Who pays

The contracts

Playground e mobiliário para o Parque Eduardo Campos, no Pina2601.4019/2025 · 2025R$ 1,1miMobiliário urbano e brinquedos para parques e praças infantis5010.4007/2023 · 2023Value not disclosedBrinquedos e pisos emborrachados para parques e praças infantis5010.4028/2024 · 2024Value not disclosed
Next recipient in Industry and productionGeolab Industria Farmaceutica SA25th of 295 recipients in Industry and productionR$ 2,1mi

Source: Spending by Creditor/Commitment — City of Recife. Source ↗ Profile: Receita Federal (BrasilAPI). Plain-language summary AI-generated from the public data.